Skip to content

Passing is such sweet Sorrow

August 14, 2011

Yesterday marked two months since my Father passed into the next life. My Mother is the only one that has anything to do with me and it hurts. My sister and brothers cannot seem to call and check on me. I know that I should be the one that calls them but I am tired of making the first step.
Is that wrong of me?
I know that I should be the bigger person however it seems as though my family is moving further a part. God I pray that you can reunite us so that we might become a family again. I know that each of us have our own way to show our grief, but don’t let us continue to grow a part.
Dad, I know we all miss you, and we did not want you to suffer no more than you had. I will try to continue to be laboring for the peace and harmony of the family.
If that means only having contact with Mom, that will have to do.
I will continue to look after Mom without interfering with her life.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

