Skip to content

O Lord, my God is

July 24, 2012

I am facing a lot of turbulence along my journey as of late. I am to the point that I cannot trust the “powers that be.”. My heart is in the tradition I am a part of but is that where God wants me to serve. I know that my simple understanding of my call is not what the powers want to hear, but do they really know the mind of God and where God is leading me? My finite mind and theirs can not see the big picture. God calls each of us to some ministry and mine has been confirmed by people throughout my life. However the “powers” may not see it because it is different than their expectations.

From → jimmyahornjr

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

